Shopping Cart

Selena Gomez Official Shop

Digital Album


  1. Rare
  2. Dance Again
  3. Look At Her Now
  4. Lose You To Love Me
  5. Ring
  6. Vulnerable
  7. People You Know
  8. Let Me Get Me
  9. Crowded Room (feat. 6LACK)
  10. Kinda Crazy
  11. Fun
  12. Cut You Off
  13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. Customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.