Shopping Cart

Selena Gomez Official Shop

Revelación - Digital Album

Track List
1. De Una Vez
2. Buscando Amor
3. Baila Conmigo
4. Dámelo To' (feat. Myke Towers)
5. Vicio
6. Adiós
7. Selfish Love (with DJ Snake)

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. Customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Limited to 4 per customer