Shopping Cart

Selena Gomez Official Shop

Revelación Cassette

Track List
1. De Una Vez
2. Buscando Amor
3. Baila Conmigo
4. Dámelo To' (feat. Myke Towers)
5. Vicio
6. Adiós
7. Selfish Love (with DJ Snake)

Limited to 4 per customer


10% of the net proceeds generated from the purchase of this product will be donated* to Rare Impact Fund.

*Purchases are not tax deductible as a charitable contribution by consumer/purchaser. Charity participation does not imply endorsement, approval or recommendation by Universal Music Group or its affiliates. Promotion is not directed to residents of Alabama, Hawaii, Massachusetts, Mississippi, South Carolina, or anywhere restricted by law.